ONE-DAY Catch The Chicken Event by MDF May 2nd
2021-04-26 • Flambeau • (Blogs - Flambeau)

ONE-DAY Catch The Chicken Event being hosted by Multiplayer Doom Federation


What: Catch The Chicken is an ACS scripted gamemode that lets loose a chicken in the server that you have to catch. Once you catch it, the goal is to hold it for as long as possible without being killed. For each second you hold the chicken, you accumulate 1 point. In essence a game of keep-away, you'll have to outsmart your opponents as long as you can as they'll all be coming for you.
When: Sunday, May 2nd @ 11:00am EDT / 5:00pm CEST
Where: ZDaemon
How to sign up: Join the MDF Discord
Details: https://www.doomfederation.com/one-day-catch-the-chicken-event-sunday-may-2nd-1100am-edt-500pm-cest/

 

LegacyZ Sunday Lazy Sessions #03 - DB Zone


2021-04-16 • Flambeau • (Blogs - Flambeau)



Date: Sunday April 18th, 2021
Session: 13:00 BST / 15:00 MSK

> Подробности на русском языке <

In order to take a break from shopping in the FCT shop during ZDaemon Sessions we wants to go lazy with you all. So what better way to do that than to hold some Sunday Lazy Session and go play some COOP.
The rules are simple, be lazy and enjoy!

To keep up with LegacyZ join the LegacyZ Discord, Instagram or VKontakte

LegacyZ is a creative association of fans of retro games, organizing LAN events at various festivals in St. Petersburg. Anyone can offer help (in the form of components, donations, a desire to hold a tournament in one of their favorite games) and become a member of their movement.

 

LegacyZ Sunday Lazy Sessions #01 - Master Levels


2021-04-04 • Flambeau • (Blogs - Flambeau)



Date: Sunday April 4th, 2021
Session: 14:00 BST / 16:00 MSK

> Подробности на русском языке <


LegacyZ is a creative association of fans of retro games, organizing LAN events at various festivals in St. Petersburg. Anyone can offer help (in the form of components, donations, a desire to hold a tournament in one of their favorite games) and become a member of their movement.

In order to take a break from the past 2 weeks of holding a Duel Tournament LegacyZ wants to go lazy with you all. So what better way to do that than to hold some Sunday Lazy Session and kick off with some intens but lazy survival.
The rules are simple, be lazy but survive!
In order to help with that you will be given 2 lives, but the monsters are not lazy this sunday; They will be strong and powerfull.


To keep up with LegacyZ join the LegacyZ Discord, Instagram or VKontakte

 

The Keep Presents "The Pigeon Classic 2020" (Doom, Warfork, Diabotical) Fri 30 Oct - Sun 29 Nov 2020


2020-10-26 • Flambeau • (Blogs - Flambeau)




The Pigeon Classic is our annual Autumn celebration! It is the Will of the Drowned God that we use this time to sacrifice in the form of maximal frags & gibs.

From Halloween weekend through the entire month of November is our opportunity to support and bolster the forces of the brave individuals fighting on the front lines against COVID-19.


We will be accepting donations for the Florence Nightingale Foundation


OPEN DOOM SURVIVAL MARATHON
Friday Night Survival!

Fri 30 Oct 2020
Time: 6PM PT / 9PM ET / 0300 CET


This event will be hosted on the ZDaemon source port where we will set up a private server for participants.

You must donate at least $1 USD to participate. Upon receipt of your donation, you will be given access to the private server and allowed to attempt to survive with the rest of us as we make our way through the epic Ancient Aliens megawad!


> Sign-up/other details <

Note:
It is perfectly acceptable to donate on behalf of another player.

Example: Player A donates 2 dollars while Player B cannot make a donation, Player A may sponsor Player B's entry into the event.

You MUST be present in The Keep's Discord to receive the password necessary to participate. We'll be hangin' out in voice chat should any questions arise, but otherwise partying it up.

Watch on the official In The Keep Twitch Channel.
Join the conversation on our Official Discord.

More »

MDF 1-Day ZDaemon EU Instagib CTF Tournament


2020-08-10 • Flambeau • (Blogs - Flambeau)

The Multiplayer Doom Federation will be hosting a 1-day EU Instagib CTF tournament on ZDaemon.

DATES & TIMES:
Sign-ups starts: Monday, August 10th
Sign-ups ends & teaming up the free agents: Saturday, August 15th @ 7:00 PM CEST / 1:00 PM EDT
Tournament start: Saturday, August 15th @ 9:00 PM CEST / 3:00 PM EDT
Length: 2 - 5 hours depending on sign-ups. (Estimation)

GENERAL SETTINGS:
Team structure: 3v3
Flag limit: 5
Time limit: 8 minutes

Signup and info: Multiplayer DoomFederation Discord

More »