Wadazine Flag Fest #131 - Legendary35a
2024-04-13 • AF-Domains • (Blogs - Wadazine)



Date / Time: Sunday 14th April 2024 / 20:00 EDT (01:00 BST / 19:00 CDT)
Location: Dwango United New Jersey (or type Wadazine into the search tool)

> Click Here <

Welcome back to this week's edition of WFF! We will be playing all 14 maps of Legendary35a this week.

For more events / releases by Wadazine join the Wadazine Discord

 

Wadazine Flag Fest #130 - Smart CTF (Part II) ***RE-RUN***


2024-04-06 • AF-Domains • (Blogs - Wadazine)



Date / Time: Sunday 7th April 2024 / 20:00 EDT (01:00 BST / 19:00 CDT)
Location: Dwango United New Jersey (or type Wadazine into the search tool)

> Click Here <

Welcome back to this week's edition of WFF! The event last week coincided with the Easter holiday - unfortunately the session itself was a bit short; due to this we will once again be playing Smart CTF (Part II)!

For more events / releases by Wadazine join the Wadazine Discord

...

More »

Wadazine Flag Fest #129 - Smart CTF (Part II)


2024-03-29 • AF-Domains • (Blogs - Wadazine)



Date / Time: Sunday 31st March 2024 / 20:00 EDT (01:00 BST / 19:00 CDT)
Location: Dwango United New Jersey (or type Wadazine into the search tool)

> Click Here <

Welcome back to this week's edition of WFF! We will be playing MAP09-16 of Smart CTF (Part II)!

For more events / releases by Wadazine join the Wadazine Discord

 

Wadazine Flag Fest #128 - Smart CTF (Part I)


2024-03-23 • AF-Domains • (Blogs - Wadazine)



Date / Time: Sunday 24th March 2024 / 20:00 EDT (00:00 GMT / 19:00 CDT)
Location: Dwango United New Jersey (or type Wadazine into the search tool)

> Click Here <

Welcome back to this week's edition of WFF! We will be playing MAP01-08 of Smart CTF (Part I)!

For more events / releases by Wadazine join the Wadazine Discord

 

Wadazine Flag Fest #127 - SUV CTF - ***NEW MAPSET***


2024-03-16 • AF-Domains • (Blogs - Wadazine)



Date / Time: Sunday 17th March 2024 / 20:00 EDT (00:00 GMT / 19:00 CDT)
Location: Dwango United New Jersey (or type Wadazine into the search tool)

> Click Here <

Welcome back to this week's edition of WFF! We have something special to play this weekend - a brand new 12-map CTF set!

This is made by two members of the [SUV] clan, 'RAV4' and 'CRV' - you may recognize them, as they've played quite a few of these events recently!

Expect fast-paced intense gameplay - these maps are smaller on average than the ones we usually choose! Things may be a little more chaotic than usual, but a fun time will certainly be had!

...

More »