Tuesday Night Flags #5 ZDECTF

2019-10-29 • Flambeau • (TNF Flags)           


> TNF Commercial video <

Date: Tuesday October 22th

EU Session: 20:00 GMT / 16:00 EDT
US Session: 24:00 GMT / 20:00 EDT
Locations : Ducks France / Dwango United New Jersey

> Details and comments <

Welcome to Tuesday Night Flags!
The TNF team hopes this is the renaissance for this great gamemode, and we're excited to have you along for the ride. Grab your friends, get involved by making suggestions and more importantly, joining us for fun matches!