Tuesday Night Flags #3 Velocity CTF: Mechanix Edition Part II

2019-10-13 • Flambeau • (TNF Flags)           


> TNF Commercial video <

Date: Tuesday October 15th

EU Session: 20:00 BST / 15:00 EDT
US Session: 01:00 BST / 20:00 EDT

> Details and comments <


Welcome to Tuesday Night Flags!
The TNF team hopes this is the renaissance for this great gamemode, and we're excited to have you along for the ride. Grab your friends, get involved by making suggestions and more importantly, joining us for fun matches!

This week we will play the second part of Velocity CTF: Mechanix Edition